Hydratec’s return to operational services under strict COVID 19 guidelines.

As of Monday 11th May 2020, Hydratec will be returning to fully operational services from both our Yateley and Heywood facilities.

We continue to remain partly operational until 11th May, to support requests relating to the NHS and other of the UK’s front-line essential services for on-site support and for the dispatch of critical stock parts when required.

Key personnel can still be contacted directly via their mobile phones, (numbers provided to existing customers).

To protect our staff, we will be following the distancing and hygiene standards as recommended by the Government relating to Covid-19. Returning to work, repair and modernisation engineers will all be correctly equipped with face masks, gloves, visors and goggles and thoroughly briefed on COVID 19 distancing and safety procedures prior to visiting any work site.

Our Senior Managers will be prioritising all jobs and projects that were already in progress or due to start prior to the lockdown. We are happy to discuss timelines for any new jobs or projects and appreciate your understanding whilst we clear the backlog of work.

Technical support is available through the usual channels and by emailing sales@hydratec-lifts.co.uk we will do our utmost to respond as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.

Rob Keane

28 Nov

Hydratec – Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Hydratec would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Please note our office opening hours over the holiday period for your reference:

Monday 18th December 2017 08.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 19th December 2017 08.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 20th December 2017 08.00 – 17.00
Thursday 21st December 2017 08.00 – 17.00
Friday 22nd December 2017 08.00 – 12.00
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Closed
Sunday 24th December 2017 Christmas Eve – Closed
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day – Closed
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Boxing Day – Closed
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Closed
Thursday 28th December 2017 Closed
Friday 29th December 2017 Closed
Saturday 30th December 2017 Closed
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Year’s Eve – Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 New Year’s Day – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 08.00 – 17.00 (normal hours resume)